Meet The Empire Team

Greg Brittain

Greg Brittain

VP of Underwriting

greg@empireunderwriters.com

“Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

“Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

VP of Property and Casualty

rusty@empireunderwriters.com

Hugo Soltero

Hugo Soltero

Vice President of OperationsSenior Broker

hugo@empireunderwriters.com

Justin Miller

Justin Miller

Chief Technology Officer

justin@empireunderwriters.com

Erin Sullivan

Erin Sullivan

Workers Comp Underwriter

erin@empireunderwriters.com

Tony Carzo

Tony Carzo

Job Position

tony@empireunderwriters.com

Claudia Sanchez

Claudia Sanchez

Account Manager
Alternative Workers Comp

claudia@empireunderwriters.com

Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

Workers Comp Underwriter

jonathan@empireunderwriters.com

Sonya Houghton

Sonya Houghton

Chief Marketing Officer

sonya@empireunderwriters.com

Maria Magaña

Maria Magaña

Associate Underwriter
Workers Compensation

maria@empireunderwriters.com

Angelica Munoz

Angelica Munoz

Accounting Assistant

angelica@empireunderwriters.com

Sara Zelaya

Sara Zelaya

Account Manager / Broker
Workers Compensation

sara@empireunderwriters.com

Andrew Dahlin

Andrew Dahlin

Commercial Lines Underwriter

andrew@empireunderwriters.com

Anthony Marino

Anthony Marino

Account Manager

anthony@empireunderwriters.com

Colleen LeClaire

Colleen LeClaire

Technical Support

colleen@empireunderwriters.com

Tracy Tsianakas

Tracy Tsianakas

Technical Support

tracy@empireunderwriters.com

Josselin Navarrete

Josselin Navarrete

Technical Support

josselin@empireunderwriters.com

Ciara Gonzalez

Ciara Gonzalez

Accounting Assistant

ciara@empireunderwriters.com

Join Our Team

Join Our Team

See Open Positions

Empire Underwriters, LLC

Central Office

Reach Us By Mail

Empire General Insurance Agency
12300 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL, 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

New Jersey

Empire General Insurance Agency
111 Town Square Place, Suite 120
Jersey City, NJ, 07310
201-898-0149

New York

Empire General Insurance Agency
195 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201
929-355-5782