Empire Underwriters, LLC

Central Office

Reach Us By Mail

Empire General Insurance Agency
12300 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL, 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

New Jersey

Empire General Insurance Agency
111 Town Square Place, Suite 120
Jersey City, NJ, 07310
929-355-5782

New York

Empire General Insurance Agency
195 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201
929-355-5782

Meet The Empire Team

Greg Brittain

Greg Brittain

VP of Underwriting

greg@empireunderwriters.com

George “Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

George “Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

VP of Property and Casualty

rusty@empireunderwriters.com

Hugo Soltero

Hugo Soltero

Vice President of Operations
Senior Broker

hugo@empireunderwriters.com

Justin Miller

Justin Miller

Chief Technology Officer

justin@empireunderwriters.com

Erin Sullivan

Erin Sullivan

Workers Comp Underwriter

erin@empireunderwriters.com

Chantel M. Diaz

Chantel M. Diaz

Director of Agent Relations

quotes@empireunderwriters.com

Tony Carzo

Tony Carzo

Account Manager
Alternative Workers Comp

tony@empireunderwriters.com

Claudia Sanchez

Claudia Sanchez

Account Manager
Alternative Workers Comp

claudia@empireunderwriters.com

Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

HR & Payroll Relationship Manager
Alternative Workers Comp

jonathan@empireunderwriters.com

Sonya Houghton

Sonya Houghton

Chief Marketing Officer

sonya@empireunderwriters.com

Maria Magaña

Maria Magaña

Associate Underwriter
Workers Compensation

maria@empireunderwriters.com

Angelica Velasquez

Angelica Velasquez

Accounting Assistant

angelica@empireunderwriters.com

Sara Zelaya

Sara Zelaya

Account Manager
Broker Workers Compensation

sara@empireunderwriters.com

Andrew  Dahlin

Andrew Dahlin

Commercial Lines Underwriter

andrew@empireunderwriters.com

Shelli Martinez

Shelli Martinez

Controller

shelli@empireunderwriters.com

Colleen LeClaire

Colleen LeClaire

Technical Support

colleen@empireunderwriters.com

Tracy Tsianakas

Tracy Tsianakas

Technical Support

tracy@empireunderwriters.com

Josselin Navarrete

Josselin Navarrete

Technical Support

josselin@empireunderwriters.com

Join Our Team

Join Our Team

See Open Positions