Meet The Empire Team

Greg Brittain

Greg Brittain

VP of Underwriting

greg@empireunderwriters.com

“Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

“Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

VP of Property and Casualty

rusty@empireunderwriters.com

Justin Miller

Justin Miller

Chief Technology Officer

justin@empireunderwriters.com

Sonya Houghton

Sonya Houghton

Chief Marketing Officer

sonya@empireunderwriters.com

Andrew Dahlin

Andrew Dahlin

Commercial Lines Underwriter

andrew@empireunderwriters.com

Tony Carzo

Tony Carzo

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

tony@empireunderwriters.com

Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

jonathan@empireunderwriters.com

Lynn Wiezycki, AAI

Lynn Wiezycki, AAI

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

lynn@empireunderwriters.com

Sara Zelaya

Sara Zelaya

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

sara@empireunderwriters.com

Maria Magaña

Maria Magaña

Workers Compensation Underwriter

maria@empireunderwriters.com

Colleen LeClaire

Colleen LeClaire

Workers Compensation Underwriter

colleen@empireunderwriters.com

Tracy Tsianakas

Tracy Tsianakas

Technical Support

tracy@empireunderwriters.com

Angelica Munoz

Angelica Munoz

Accounting Assistant

angelica@empireunderwriters.com

Taylor McGovern

Taylor McGovern

Technical Support

taylor@empireunderwriters.com

Join Our Team

Join Our Team

Empire Underwriters, LLC

Central Office

Reach Us By Mail

Empire General Insurance Agency
12300 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL, 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

New Jersey

Empire General Insurance Agency
111 Town Square Place, Suite 120
Jersey City, NJ, 07310
201-898-0149

New York

Empire General Insurance Agency
195 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201
929-355-5782