Meet The Empire Team

Greg Brittain

Greg Brittain

VP of Underwriting

greg@empireunderwriters.com

“Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

“Rusty” Ellis CPCU, ASLI, AAI

VP of Property and Casualty

rusty@empireunderwriters.com

Justin Miller

Justin Miller

Chief Technology Officer

justin@empireunderwriters.com

Sonya Houghton

Sonya Houghton

Chief Marketing Officer

sonya@empireunderwriters.com

Andrew Dahlin

Andrew Dahlin

Commercial Lines Underwriter

andrew@empireunderwriters.com

Tim McGuire

Tim McGuire

Commercial Lines Underwriter

tim@empireunderwriters.com

Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

jonathan@empireunderwriters.com

Lynn Wiezycki, AAI

Lynn Wiezycki, AAI

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

lynn@empireunderwriters.com

Sara Zelaya

Sara Zelaya

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

sara@empireunderwriters.com

Javier Soltero

Javier Soltero

Account Manager - Broker
Workers Compensation

javier@empireunderwriters.com

Maria Magaña

Maria Magaña

Workers Compensation Underwriter

maria@empireunderwriters.com

Colleen LeClaire

Colleen LeClaire

Workers Compensation Underwriter

colleen@empireunderwriters.com

Tracy Tsianakas

Tracy Tsianakas

Technical Support

tracy@empireunderwriters.com

Angelica Munoz

Angelica Munoz

Accounting Assistant

angelica@empireunderwriters.com

Adriana Salom

Adriana Salom

Accounting Assistant

adriana@empireunderwriters.com

Taylor McGovern

Taylor McGovern

Technical Support

taylor@empireunderwriters.com

Lorena Fernandez

Lorena Fernandez

Technical Support

lorena@empireunderwriters.com

Empire Underwriters, LLC

Central Office

Reach Us By Mail

Empire General Insurance Agency
12300 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL, 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

New Jersey

Empire General Insurance Agency
111 Town Square Place, Suite 120
Jersey City, NJ, 07310
201-898-0149

New York

Empire General Insurance Agency
195 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201
929-355-5782